Dave Hauk

Superintendent/Headmaster

hauk@rundle.ab.ca

Wayne Schneider

Principal

schneider@rundle.ab.ca

Bruce Buchanan

Assistant Principal

buchanan@rundle.ab.ca


Mrs. Belt

Assistant Principal

belt@rundle.ab.ca

       

Mary Baird

Curriculum Director

baird@rundle.ab.ca

Sarah Dunsford

Student Services

dunsford@rundle.ab.ca

Maria Gallo

Accounts Manager

gallo@rundle.ab.ca

Leslie Tecklenburg

Director of Alumni Relations

tecklenburg@rundle.ab.ca

       

Christine Laidlaw

Admin. Assistant

laidlaw@rundle.ab.ca

Marcella Moodie

Admin. Assistant

moodie@rundle.ab.ca

Samantha Woods

Educational Support

woods@rundle.ab.ca

Jason Leong

Network Administrator

leong@rundle.ab.ca

       

Peter Sarro

Maintenance Manager

sarro@rundle.ab.ca

Tony Ripley

Custodian

ripley@rundle.ab.ca


 



Copyright 2010 Rundle College Jr/Sr High. All rights reserved.7375 17th Avenue SW Calgary, AB T3H 3W5 (403) 250-7180

Home | General Information | Student Resources | Cobra Athletics | Contact Us | Other Locations | Parents/Staff